About AIM Virtual Tray Tour Evaluation Demo Q & A AIM Brochure
EMC² Founders The Novel Sanctuary Tenets of EMC²
Sanctuary Schedule Books & Articles Audios & Videos EMC² Energy Goal Cards Meditation To Enhance AIM EMC² Store
AIM Info Kit AIM Scholarships Contact Us
 

Schedule

The more you understand about AIM, the more you understand its purpose and your unique utilization of it to heal yourself, and the more aware you are of all the balancing energies available to you 24/7. Please join us for all the weekly and monthly opportunities to listen to and chat with EMC2 Founders Stephen Lewis, Evan Slawson and Roberta Hladek.

Scroll down or hover on calendar dates for event details.

November 2014
S M T W T F S
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 1 2 3 4 5 6
December 2014
S M T W T F S
30 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
January 2015
S M T W T F S
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
<< -=- >>
Every Thursday:   9-10 AM (Pacific), 10-11 AM (Mountain), 11 AM-12 PM (Central), 12-1 PM (Eastern)
  Everything Is Energy Weekly Show With Stephen Lewis
StephenSmall.jpg

Listen to Stephen Lewis' weekly show for the latest updates on the AIM Program and our potential well-being as AIM participants. Click here for more information about the show.

To listen LIVE or download anytime, go to www.talkshoe.com/tc/1329.
To listen LIVE over the phone, dial 724-444-7444, call ID:1329

Click here for a list of past Special Guests from the Everything Is Energy show.



Dec 17th, 2014 (Wed)
  Founder call with Stephen Lewis

Founder Call with Stephen Lewis
Further Developments In Everything I Don't Know
And Then Some, 2014 Edition

Wednesday, December 17, 2014
5:00 PM Pacific, 6:00 PM Mountain, 7:00 PM Central, 8:00 PM Eastern
Thursday, December 18, 2014 @ 12 Noon Australia/Canberra

Stephen Lewis.jpg

We'll review some of the highlights and insights of the past year and get a glimpse of some future areas of interest.

Dial: 712-432-3100
Conference Code: 252700

To participate in "Q&A and comments", simply press 5* on your phone to "raise your hand" on our virtual switchboard.


 
© 1998-2014 EMC² - Energetic Matrix Church of Consciousness, LLC - All Rights Reserved